442: Absolutely Brilliant

Jolene had a brilliant idea. Brilliant ideas were not foreign to Jolene, but this one was really great.

She went over to Jerry’s house in the middle of the night and smashed out all the windows.

It was brilliant.

Jerry woke up in the morning, and looked at the broken windows.

Oh well, two can play at this game.

Jolene was absolutely brilliant.


The absolutely brilliant PoojaG has interviewed me! I’ve always wanted to be interviewed, because if you get interviewed it means you’re famous or something. PoojaG is one of the most hardworking and dedicated bloggers I know, and I have a ton of respect for her. It was an honor to sit down and answer her questions. Be sure to check out the interview over on Pooja’s blog.

Photo by mali maeder on Pexels.com

29 thoughts on “442: Absolutely Brilliant

  1. An excellent interview (and thanks for the mention). I have two dreams: one is to be plagiarized and the other is to be interviewed! If I get interviewed I shall be borrowing some material in your interview.

  2. I came across your blog because of the interview. As I noted on Pooja’s site, when I saw you mention Napoleon Dynamite, I had to follow you. Look forward to reading more of your posts.

    This one was brilliant…

Leave a comment