Why I Hate Lists.

1) They make me feel like an organized person.
2) Even stupid people can get things done if they have lists, so I’ll never know if I’m smart if I rely on them.
3) Checking off boxes makes me feel like a poser.
4) Lists make me less dependent on caffeine.
5) Lists have numbers, and I hate math.
6) When I bring a list to the grocery store it makes me feel poor cause rich people buy whatever they want.
7) The only person in history who was famous for writing a list was Martin Luther.
8) Sometimes when you write a list you realize it isn’t important.
9) The CIA and the KGB both had lists, and it probably didn’t make things safer.
10) Nobody hates Lutherans.

Leave a Reply

